QLUSTER
Many-photon quantum entanglement
A Horizon 2020  FET-Open project

University of Leiden, Netherlands

Wolfgang Löffler
Principal investigator
☎ +31 71 527 5931
loeffler@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Dirk Bouwmeester
☎ +31 71 527 5892
bouwmeester@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Monique de Ridder
Project manager
☎ +31 71 527 5745
ridder@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Petr Steindl
PhD researcher
Room HL916c
☎ +31-(0)71 527 5926
steindl@physics.leidenuniv.nl


CNRS, France

Pascale Senellart
Principal investigator
☎ +33 1 70 27 05 67
pascale.senellart-mardon@c2n.upsaclay.fr
More information...


The Hebrew University of Israel

Hagai Eisenberg
Principal investigator
☎ +972-2-6585228
hagaie@huji.ac.il
More information...


Technical University of Munich, Germany

Jonathan Finley
Principal investigator
☎ +49 89 289 12770
jonathan.finley@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Kai Müller
☎ +49 89 289 11598
kai.mueller@wsi.tum.de
More information...


University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Claire Le Gall
☎ +44 1223 337 478
Principal investigator
cl538@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Mete Atatüre
☎ +44 1223 766 465
ma424@cam.ac.uk
More information...


Foundation of Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Sophia Economou
Principal investigator
☎ +1 540 231 6884
economou@vt.edu
More information...


University of Basel, Switzerland

Richard Warburton
Principal investigator
☎ +41 61 207 3560
richard.warburton@unibas.ch
More information...