QLUSTER
Many-photon quantum entanglement
A Horizon 2020  FET-Open project

University of Leiden, Netherlands

Wolfgang Löffler
Principal investigator
☎ +31 71 527 5931
loeffler@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Dirk Bouwmeester
☎ +31 71 527 5892
bouwmeester@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Monique de Ridder
Project manager
☎ +31 71 527 5745
ridder@physics.leidenuniv.nl
More information...

Petr Steindl
PhD researcher
steindl@physics.leidenuniv.nl

Matteo Fisicaro
PhD researcher
fisicaro@physics.leidenuniv.nl


CNRS, France

Pascale Senellart
Principal investigator
☎ +33 1 70 27 05 67
pascale.senellart-mardon@c2n.upsaclay.fr
More information...

Nadia Belabas
co-PI, CNRS researcher
nadia.belabas@c2n.upsaclay.fr
More information...

Oliver Krebs
co-PI
olivier.krebs@c2n.upsaclay.fr

Dario Fioretto
CNRS Post Doctoral associate
dario.fioretto@c2n.upsaclay.fr

Valentin Guichard
PhD researcher
valentin.guichard@c2n.upsaclay.fr

Sarah Thomas
now Research Associate @ Imperial College

Thi Huong Au
Now engineer @ Quandela

Sarah Thomas
now Research Associate @ Imperial College


The Hebrew University of Israel

Hagai Eisenberg
Principal investigator
☎ +972-2-6585228
hagaie@huji.ac.il
More information...

Yehuda Pilnyak
Now at QuantLR

Daniel Istrati
Postdoctoral researcher
daniel.istrati@mail.huji.ac.il
More information...

Elyakim Segal
Now in industry


Technical University of Munich, Germany

Jonathan Finley
Principal investigator
☎ +49 89 289 12770
jonathan.finley@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Kai Müller
co-PI
☎ +49 89 289 11598
kai.mueller@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Christian Dangel
PhD researcher
christian.dangel@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Michelle Lienhart
PhD researcher
michelle.lienhart@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Frederick Bopp
PhD researcher
frederick.bopp@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Christopher Thalacker
PhD researcher
christopher.thalacker@wsi.tum.de
More information...

Tobias Simmet
Now at Intel


University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Claire Le Gall
Principal investigator
☎ +44 1223 337 478
cl538@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Mete Atatüre
co-PI
☎ +44 1223 766 465
ma424@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Dorian Gangloff
Junior Research Fellow
dag50@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Urs Haeusler
PhD researcher
uph20@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Noah Shofer
PhD researcher
njs73@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Daniel Jackson
PhD researcher
dmj36@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Leon Zaporski
PhD researcher
lz412@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Jonathan Bodey
PhD researcher
jhb52@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Martin Appel
Postdoctoral researcher
mha41@cam.ac.uk
More information...

Stijn de Wit
Associate researcher


Foundation of Research and Technology Hellas, Greece

Sophia Economou
Principal investigator
☎ +1 540 231 6884
economou@vt.edu
More information...

Paul Hilaire
Now at Quandela

Rafail Frantzeskakis
PhD Researcher
rafailf13@gmail.com
More information...


University of Basel, Switzerland

Richard Warburton
Principal investigator
☎ +41 61 207 3560
richard.warburton@unibas.ch
More information...

Alisa Javadi
Postdoctoral researcher
alisa.javadi@unibas.ch
More information...

Nadia Antoniadis
PhD researcher
nadia.antoniadis@unibas.ch
More information...

Natasha Tomm
Now in industry

Mark Hogg
Postdoctoral researcher
mark.hogg@unibas.ch
More information...